Carbon County Fire Protection District

For the Unincorporated Areas of
Carbon County, Wyoming

Taking Better Care of Our Community, Because They Take Care of Us

Staff & Members

Carbon County Fire Chiefs

BaggsPO Box 204 Baggs, WY 82321Jared Willie
Elk MountainPO Box 58 Elk Mountain, WY 82325Brian O’Connor
EncampmentPO Box 5 Encampment, WY 82325Cory Nuhn
Carbon County Fire WardenPO Box 753 Rawlins, WY 82301John Rutherford
HannaPO Box 784 Hanna, WY 82327Mark Kostovny
Medicine BowPO Box 159 Medicine Bow, WY 82329Robert Maddox
RawlinsPO Box 754 Rawlins, WY 82301Wes Trapp
Rawlins City Fire DepartmentPO Box 953 Rawlins, WY 82301Blain Schumacher
Rock Creek951 State Hwy 13 McFadden, WY 82083Tyler Sims
Ryan ParkHC 63 PO Box 96 Ryan Park, WY 82331Homer Beach
SaratogaPO Box 96 Saratoga, WY 82331Pat Waliser
SinclairPO Box 17 Sinclair, WY 82334Gene Goetz
Sinclair Oil FireRyan Wells
WamsutterPO Box 95 Wamsutter, WY 82336Dustin Davis

Carbon County Fire Department Office Staff

Interim Fire ChiefJohn Rutherford
Administrative AssistantKaitlin Reed